New Mexico Cycling
NMCycling.org web site by SLM.

New Mexico Cycling Clubs

Last modified: Fri Aug 17, 2012 09:41:20
If you know of a club that should be added here, send me an e-mail
2Pedals Riding Club
516 W. 21st Street
Clovis, NM 88101 (575) 935-2287
e-mail
  Phil Lenfant
web:
  2pedalsriding.com
Active Knowledge
Stephen Williamson
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 238-8638
email:
  activeknow@gmail.com
web:
  Activeknow
Biciclub 3
Steve Farris
Silver City, NM
505-388-2649(D)   505-388-1067(E)
email:
  nmwildog@msn.com
Bicycle Ruidoso Club
Steve Hightower
Ruidoso, NM
575-336-1151-257-6784
email:
  sghightower@yahoo.com
web:
  bicycleruidoso.com/>
Bike & Chowder Club
Helen Zagona or Robert Felt
Las Cruces, NM
575-532-5668 or 575-647-9298
email:
  bike_and_chowder_club@comcast.net
web:
  Bike & Chowder
Colavita NM Cycling
Keith Ashmore
Farmington, NM
505-258-0592
email:
  kashmore@advantas.net
web:
  Colavita NM Cycling
Deeside Thistle Cycling Club of Scotland (UK)
Catholish "Cliff" McNary
Netherwood Park
Albuquerque, NM
e-mail
  mcmill@swcp.com
web:
  www.deeside.org
  nmcyclingscots.com
Duke City Wheelmen
Jennifer Buntz
Albuquerque, NM
505-306-1443
email:
  bikefunsafe@gmail.com
web:
  Duke City Wheelmen
Durango Wheel Club
Durango, CO
web:
  www.durangowheelclub.com
El Paso Bicycle Club
Patricia Sweisford
P.O. Box 640095
El Paso TX 79904
email:
  rsweisf1@elp.rr.com
FooMTB Club
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  info@foomtb.com
web:
  foomtb.org
Goatheads Jr. Devo
Brandi Hibner
11909 Golden Gate NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
email:
  goatheadsjr@gmail.com
web:
  goatheadsjuniordevo.blogspot.com
High Desert Bicycles
Albuquerque, NM
505-896-4700
email:
  jkibodeaux@mac.com
web:
  HDB
Jackal Pack
Jonathan Jakle
505-470-7747
email:
  jonathan@jakle.net
web:
  jackalpack.com
Meadow City Road Runners
Las Vegas, NM
John Arnold
505-454-9246
email:
  arnoldsan@hotmail.com
Mesilla Valley Bicycle Coalition
Las Cruces NM
email:
  MVBCinfo@gmail.com
web:
  mvbike.org
New Mexico Spokettes Racing Team
Jill Janov
Albuquerque and Santa Fe, NM
email:
  Jill
New Mexico Touring Society
Chris Marsh
Albuquerque, NM
Meetings at REI Jan-Nov 3rd Monday of the month
NMTS Ride Line 237-9700
email:
  president@nmts.org
web:
  NMTS
New Mexico Velosport
Randy Corcoran
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  Randy
web:
  NMVelo
NM Devo
Jeff Huser
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  Jeffrey.Huser@tricore.org
NM Adventure Racing Club
Kim Kavasch
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  nmarclub@gmail.com
web:
  NMARC
NMSU Cycling Team, Club #3625
Logan Ross or Matt Jones
email:
  lgnross@nmsu.edu or matjones@nmsu.edu
website:
  facebook.com (NMSU Cycling)
NoTubes Endurance Racing
Karen Rishel
Las Cruces, NM
email:
  gekkorp@msn.com
web:
  notubesenduranceracing.com
Nob Hill Velo
Rob Douangpanya
Albuquerque, NM
505-350-6263 (D&E)
email:
  rob@nobhillvelo.com
web:
  nobhillvelo
Olev Rapido
Richard Woodruff
Albuquerque, NM
505-265-BIKE
email:
  Woody
web:
  olevrapido.org
Pedal Queens
Mickey Fong
Santa Fe, NM
email:
  info@pedalqueens.com
web:
  Pedal Queens Facebook Page
Rio Grande Racing Team
Jeff Huser
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  Jhuser54@comcast.net
web:
  www.rgrt.org
Rez Dog Racing
Bob Rosebrough
Gallup NM
505-722-9121
email:
  bob@rosebroughlaw.com
web:
  rezdogracing.blogspot.com
Rio Cycling Club
Rick Novak
Albuquerque, NM
web:
  www.riocyclingclub.com
Roadrunners Cycling Club
Bruce Lettelier/Carolyn Zerkle
Los Alamos, NM
505-672-1927 or 505-661-7602
email:
  bcl@lanl.gov or dczerkle@aol.com
web:
  tourdelosalamos.org
Roswell Bike Club - "TieDyeTriGuys"
Perry Toles
Roswell, NM 88201
email:
  roswellbikeclub@gmail.com web:
  RoswellBikeClub Facebook Page
R.O.Y.A.L.S.
Tammy Schurr
Las Cruces, NM
575-640-8898
email:
  twowheeltammy@gmail.com
web:
  rideonroyals.blogspot.com
Santa Fe Fat Tire Society (SFFTS)
Dan Knobeloch
1206 Bandolina Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501
web:
  santafefattiresociety.org
Santa Fe Seniors On Bikes Cycling Club
Edwin Crosswhite
Santa Fe, NM
email:
  info@santafesobs.com
web:
  santafesobs.com
Scalo Veloce
Nick Lemke
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  ntlemke@gmail.com
web:
  Scalo-Veloce-Cycling-Team
Sierra County Bicyclers
Richard J. Fields
575-740-6681
email:
  BikeManUSA@gmail.com
Silver Spokes Bicycle Club
Annie Crawford
PO Box 2703
Silver City NM 88062-2703
(505) 538-3388
email:
  twinsisters@gilanet.com
Socorro Striders and Riders
Matt Perini / Robert Abernathy
Socorro, NM
505-835-4800(D)   505-838-1610(E)
email:
  ssr@socorro.com
web:
  SocorroStriders&Riders
Southeast New Mexico Cycling
e-mail
  Bob Reid
web:
  www.senmcycling.org
Sport Systems Cycling Club
Bruce Farmer
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  bmf@fbtarch.com
Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
Damian Calvert
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  Info
web:
  mountaintopcycling.com
Taos Cycle Club
Tom McCampbell
El Prado, NM
505-770-3506
email:
  info@taoscycleclub.com
web:
  TaosCycleClub
Ten Speed Drive
John Freisen
El Paso, TX
915 727-6124
email:
  tenspeeddriveracing@gmail.com
web:
  tenspeeddrive.com
Trips for Kids
Mickie McCall
HC 61  Box 4048
Ramah, New Mexico 87321
(505) 775-3030
email:
  mickiemccall@yahoo.com
The Tuff Riders Mountain Bike Club
Gabriela Lopez
P.O. Box 4698
Los Alamos NM 87544
(505) 672-9025
email:
  glopeze@aol.com
web:
  TuffRriders
UNM Bicycle Club
Jackie Shane
Albuquerque, NM
277-5327
email:
  jshane@unm.edu
web:
  UNMBikeClub
UNM Lobo Cycling Team, Club #1812
Albuquerque, NM
email:
  lobobike@unm.edu
website:
  UNMCycling
Velo de Animas, Club #3264
PO Box 6227
Farmington, NM 87499
email:
  Bill
web:
  VelodeAnimas
White Line Cycling Club
Craig Denman
Albuquerque, NM
846-6467 (D)   275-3375 (E)
email:
  cdenman@comcast.net
Wild Child Junior Mtb Development and Racing
email:
  WildChildmtb@yahoo.com
web:
  wildchildmtb
Women Riding Well
Women Riding Well
Albuquerque, NM
e-mail
  club@womenridingwell.com
web:
  www.womenridingwell.com
Zia Velo
David Rutledge
Las Cruces, NM
575-541-8271
email:
  ziavelo@gmail.com
web:
  www.ziavelocycling.org